Ketchikan Gateway Borough School District

333 Schoenbar Road | (907) 225-2118

To provide high quality instruction to every student within a positive environment reflective of our community needs.

We are looking forward to meeting you!!!
 
 
 
 
Name: Susan Webb
Email Address: susan.webb@k21schools.org
Phone Number:907-247-1500
 
Susan is the Health Aide at Pt. Higgins Elementary School.
 

 
Name: Karyssa Nicholas
Email Address: karyssa.holstrom@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-228-2201
 
Karyssa is the Health Aide at Fawn Mtn Elementary School.
 

 
Name: Nikole Leininger
Email Address: Nikole.Leininger@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-225-4128 EX:2055
 
Nikole is the Health Aide at Houghtaling Elementary School.
 

 
Name: Cindy Moody
Email Address: cindy.moody@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-225-5720
 
Cindy is the Health Aide at Tongass School of Arts and Science.
 
Name: Lynn Wadley
Email Address: lynn.wadley@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-225-9815 ext 373
 
Lynn is the registrar at Ketchikan High School and keeps student health and immunization records.
 

 
Name: Sue Porter
Email Address: Sue.Porter@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-225-8568
 
Sue is the registrar at Ketchikan Charter School and keeps the health and immunization records.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Name: Karen Lane
Email Address: karen.lane@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-228-7200
 
Karen is the Administrative Assistant at Schoenbar Middle School and keeps student health and immunization records.
 

 
Name: Toni Bass
Email Address: toni.bass@k21schools.org
Phone Number: 907-225-6681
 
Toni is the Administrative Assistant at Revilla Alternative School and keeps student health and immunization records.
CLOSE